Volvo of Waterloo
533 King Street North, Waterloo, ON  N2L 5Z6
 
Customer Reviews
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Our Sales Team 

Our highly qualified team of sales consultants are happy to answer your questions and assist you in any way we can!

 
Get In Touch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Our Parts Team 

Contact us directly to find out more details about any part you've been looking for or about our lifetime warranty!

 
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Our Service Team 

Our team of Volvo Certified Service Consultants are here to assist you. Contact us for all of your service needs!

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Learn About Volvo of Waterloo 

Our team at Volvo of Waterloo believes in providing unbeatable levels of quality and comfort for our customers.

 
Get To Know Us
 
 
 
 

Volvo of Waterloo Customer Reviews in Ontario

 

Here at Volvo of Waterloo we are committed to the highest level of customer service. Whether you're looking for a new Volvo in our showroom or bringing your existing Volvo in for a service appointment, you'll find that our staff members are always courteous and professional!

 

 

Read Some Of Our Customer Reviews

 

 

Volvo of Waterloo Customer Reviews in Ontario

  
Yves Lepage

I've owned a Volvo from the Waterloo dealership in the past, and have shied away from them for the past few years due to poor sales service I've experienced. My exchanges with Ivan Jarnjevic this past week changed that - although I didn't end up buying a car, I would not hesitate to go in and see him again in the future. Great, friendly service.

Jul 19, 2017


Victoria Smith

A great experience from start to finish. Dave helped get us into a new car quickly and with ease. Thanks Dave!

Jul 19, 2017


Michelle Schmid

We had a fantastic experience at Volvo of Waterloo!! Kyle went above and beyond to provide excellent service during purchase and after as well. We love our new Volvo - thanks Kyle and team at Volvo of Waterloo!

Jul 5, 2017


Paul Eichardt

I was very impressed by Kyle's professionalism and eagerness to help find out all the information about the Volvo we were considering. Although we ended up not buying that car due to technical shortcomings compared to its competitors, I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership based on my interactions to date.

Jun 27, 2017


GDP

The team at Volvo of Waterloo is amazing, they are up to date with product knowledge and explain everything in perfect detail. Great people, great cars, great prices!

Jun 19, 2017


Ojong McMoli

Qualitative cars at nice prices!!!

Jun 15, 2017


Sam Jurja

Very professional and very helpful sales persons. It was a very pleasant experience buying a volvo from Ivan. He was very knowledgeable and transparent. No pressure approach and he had all the answers to my questions. I love my new Volvo and i can't thank Ivan enough.

Jun 15, 2017


Milos Kanlic

A highly reputable, professional and personable dealership. The staff are open and transparent, which is rare even with high end vehicles. No pressurized sales tactics. We are absolutely thrilled with our car!

Jun 14, 2017


Ashlee Ide

I recently purchased a New Volvo XC90 and Dave Maharaj the Sales consultant who helped me Thier was Fantastic!! . He was very courtesy and experienced Sales professional who answered all my questions, My experience at Volvo of Waterloo was a great one! . I do recommend working with Dave!!

Jun 14, 2017


Anne Blackmore

I have a working experience with the team here at Waterloo Volvo. I find them helpful in every aspect and a pleasure to deal with!

Mar 7, 2017


Emily Phillips

I'll be the first to admit I'm not an expert when it comes to vehicles. As a busy entrepreneur I am often on the go, and do not have time to sit and wait for my C30 to be finished being serviced. I am so happy that Volvo Waterloo has a shuttle service and are willing to work with my tight schedule. I'm able to focus on what I need to accomplish with my work, knowing that when my vehicle has an issue that Volvo Waterloo will be there to help me. Their friendly staff always make me feel welcome, offering me coffee or water while I wait, and the Service Advisor, Kyle, has helped me on multiple occasions. Kyle patiently listens to all my questions, and tailors his answers so that someone like me (without a vast knowledge of cars) can easily understand the problem and the options available to me. Kyle has been kind enough to coordinate shuttles for me so that I never have to worry about being late for work, and so that I never have to compromise my schedule. I will continue to visit this dealership because they always treat me like part of the family.

Mar 2, 2017


Sean Taylor

Good Service

Dec 22, 2016


Tara Archibald

Good service

Sep 27, 2016


Robert Gorman

have bought 2 vehicles here over the years, the sales team has always been excellent to deal with. The service department always gets it done properly and efficiently, will definitely continue to purchase and get my Volvo's serviced here.

Jul 30, 2016

Volvo of Waterloo Customer Reviews in Ontario
 
 
 
DMT Powered