Volvo of Waterloo
533 King Street North, Waterloo, ON  N2L 5Z6
 
Review Volvo of Waterloo on Google and Facebook
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Learn About Volvo of Waterloo 

Our team at Volvo of Waterloo believes in providing unbeatable levels of quality and comfort for our customers.

 
Get To Know Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Our Parts Team 

Contact us directly to find out more details about any part you've been looking for or about our lifetime warranty!

 
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Our Service Team 

Our team of Volvo Certified Service Consultants are here to assist you. Contact us for all of your service needs!

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Visit Volvo of Waterloo 

Find our Waterloo location easily with our online map.

 
See Our Map
 
 
 
 

Volvo of Waterloo Customer Reviews in Ontario

 

Here at Volvo of Waterloo we are committed to the highest level of customer service. Whether you're looking for a new Volvo in our showroom or bringing your existing Volvo in for a service appointment, you'll find that our staff members are always courteous and professional!

 

 


 

 

 

Read Some of our Customer Reviews on Google

 

 

Volvo of Waterloo Google Customer Reviews

  
  

 

Cliff Durdle

Added five stars

Sept 21, 2018

 

Ognjen Matovic

Added five stars

Aug 25, 2018

 

Matt Columbia

Beautiful Dealership with top notch Staff.

Aug 20, 2018

 

Kevin Smith

Real good service manager Ken!

July 12, 2018

 

Sylvia Paquette

Great dealership and wonderful staff! Jon was great and we look forward to doing business with Volvo Waterloo! I highly recommend them!

June 9, 2018

 

Fortunato Pezzo

Added five stars

June 5, 2018

 

Dave Cahill

Great dealership, great place to service your car.

May 25, 2018

 

Jinesh Priyas

Added five stars.

April 15, 2018

 

Dan Wightman

Added five stars.

April 10, 2018

 

Srikanth m

Added five stars.

Feb 21, 2018

 

Valery Arkhangorodsky

Happy with the dealership choice. It is easy to book appointments online over email or SMS. The staff is helpful and communicate well, providing updates through the day. They always provide a driver to drop off or pick up so it is convenient to just leave the car in the shop for a day. Their rides or loaner cars are all Jaguar / Volvo or Range Rover vehicles and I'm yet to wait for a driver for more than 3-5 minutes. Waiting area is clean, bottled water, coffee and WiFi.

Feb 16, 2018

 

Susanne O'Connor

Excellent service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Feb 7, 2018

 

Mengyi Wang

Good service over all. Will buy another bigger XC90 there ( when I have extra money :).

Jan 27, 2018

 

Taha Alhindi

Very professional service.

Jan 20, 2018

 

Michael Cicchine

Great

Jan 16, 2018

 

Brittny Ko

Dave and the team here at Volvo were great to work with and I'd highly recommend this dealership!

Jan 11, 2018

 

Matthew Connor

Since my mom isnt tech savy , I'm posting on her behalf to show our grattitude for the amazing service we recieved here with Dave! I'd highly recommend him for anyone in the market!

Nov 27, 2017

 

G. Inal

Had a great experience with this dealer. From sales to service, everyone is friendly and eager to help.

Purchase process had it's hiccups, but they delivered on their word and that's all that matters. We were always kept in the loop, and the staff is amazing.Service is very eager to help. I went in for a tire repair close to end of day, and they still managed to help me out.

Nov 18, 2017

 

Andrew Bergen

Added five stars

Oct 13, 2017

 

Yves Lepage

I've owned a Volvo from the Waterloo dealership in the past, and have shied away from them for the past few years due to poor sales service I've experienced. My exchanges with Ivan Jarnjevic this past week changed that - although I didn't end up buying a car, I would not hesitate to go in and see him again in the future. Great, friendly service.

Jul 19, 2017


Victoria Smith

A great experience from start to finish. Dave helped get us into a new car quickly and with ease. Thanks Dave!

Jul 19, 2017


Michelle Schmid

We had a fantastic experience at Volvo of Waterloo!! Kyle went above and beyond to provide excellent service during purchase and after as well. We love our new Volvo - thanks Kyle and team at Volvo of Waterloo!

Jul 5, 2017


Paul Eichardt

I was very impressed by Kyle's professionalism and eagerness to help find out all the information about the Volvo we were considering. Although we ended up not buying that car due to technical shortcomings compared to its competitors, I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership based on my interactions to date.

Jun 27, 2017


GDP

The team at Volvo of Waterloo is amazing, they are up to date with product knowledge and explain everything in perfect detail. Great people, great cars, great prices!

Jun 19, 2017


Ojong McMoli

Qualitative cars at nice prices!!!

Jun 15, 2017


Sam Jurja

Very professional and very helpful sales persons. It was a very pleasant experience buying a volvo from Ivan. He was very knowledgeable and transparent. No pressure approach and he had all the answers to my questions. I love my new Volvo and i can't thank Ivan enough.

Jun 15, 2017


Milos Kanlic

A highly reputable, professional and personable dealership. The staff are open and transparent, which is rare even with high end vehicles. No pressurized sales tactics. We are absolutely thrilled with our car!

Jun 14, 2017


Ashlee Ide

I recently purchased a New Volvo XC90 and Dave Maharaj the Sales consultant who helped me Thier was Fantastic!! . He was very courtesy and experienced Sales professional who answered all my questions, My experience at Volvo of Waterloo was a great one! . I do recommend working with Dave!!

Jun 14, 2017


Anne Blackmore

I have a working experience with the team here at Waterloo Volvo. I find them helpful in every aspect and a pleasure to deal with!

Mar 7, 2017


Emily Phillips

I'll be the first to admit I'm not an expert when it comes to vehicles. As a busy entrepreneur I am often on the go, and do not have time to sit and wait for my C30 to be finished being serviced. I am so happy that Volvo Waterloo has a shuttle service and are willing to work with my tight schedule. I'm able to focus on what I need to accomplish with my work, knowing that when my vehicle has an issue that Volvo Waterloo will be there to help me. Their friendly staff always make me feel welcome, offering me coffee or water while I wait, and the Service Advisor, Kyle, has helped me on multiple occasions. Kyle patiently listens to all my questions, and tailors his answers so that someone like me (without a vast knowledge of cars) can easily understand the problem and the options available to me. Kyle has been kind enough to coordinate shuttles for me so that I never have to worry about being late for work, and so that I never have to compromise my schedule. I will continue to visit this dealership because they always treat me like part of the family.

Mar 2, 2017


Sean Taylor

Good Service

Dec 22, 2016


Tara Archibald

Good service

Sep 27, 2016


Robert Gorman

have bought 2 vehicles here over the years, the sales team has always been excellent to deal with. The service department always gets it done properly and efficiently, will definitely continue to purchase and get my Volvo's serviced here.

Jul 30, 2016

 

 


 

 

Follow Volvo Waterloo on Facebook

   

 

Review us on Facebook

 

Volvo of Waterloo Facebook Customer Reviews

  

 

 

Follow us on our official Facebook page, and discover our latest stories and information about our cars & SUVs.

Volvo of Waterloo Customer Reviews in Ontario
 
 
 
DMT Powered