Volvo of Waterloo
533 King Street North, Waterloo, ON  N2L 5Z6
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Time For Maintenance? 

Schedule your next service appointment with Volvo of Waterloo and leave your Volvo with those who know it best.

 
Book An Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
No Surprises 

Each Volvo Certified Pre-Owned vehicle in Waterloo is reconditioned to meet Volvo’s safety and performance.

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Visit Volvo of Waterloo 

Find our Kitchener Waterloo location easily with our online map.

 
See Our Map
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ask The New Volvo of Waterloo 

The new Volvo of Waterloo is committed to bringing quality Volvo service back to the community. Ask our experts.

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
Visit Volvo of Waterloo For Ontario Car SalesVolvo of Waterloo Kitchener Parts Department and Car AccessoriesFind Your Waterloo Kitchener Volvo Pre-Owned Vehicle                                                             Follow Volvo of Waterloo on FacebookFollow Volvo of Waterloo on Instagram

 

 

 

 

 

We invite you to come visit our friendly and knowledgable executive team at Volvo of Waterloo. Your business is important to us. Please don't hesitate to contact any of our team members directly or call our main line at (866) 433-7012.

 
 
   Sales
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Scott Weller

Title:General Manager
Email:sweller@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Jonathan Schmidt

Title:New Car Sales & Fleet Manager
Email:jschmidt@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Ivan Jarnjevic

Title:Assistant Selling Manager
Email:ijarnjevic@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Santiago Agudel

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:sagudel@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Sandra Bleizeffer

Title:Controller
Email:sbleizeffer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Jennifer Mercer

Title:Accounting
Email:jmercer@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1-866-431-9519
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Glenda Mitchell

Title:Sales Coordinator
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Ashton Obermeyer

Title:Receptionist
Email:aobermeyer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Brandon Putnam

Title:Lot Attendant
Email:sales@granstouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Debbie Burdett

Title:Accounts Payable
Email:dburdett@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Chrissy Weatherston

Title:Group Director – Human Resources
Email:cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
Phone:1.866.431.9519
   Service
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Dan Wightman

Title:Fixed Operations/Service Manager
Email:dwightman@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Ken Ma

Title:Service Advisor
Email:kmah@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

David Nagami

Title:Vice President – Aftersales
Email:dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Phone:1.888.584.0103
   Parts
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Doug McRae

Title:Parts Manager
Email:dmcrae@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone:1.888.856.2749
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Mike Cicchine

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:mcicchine@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.888.856.2749
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo

Jamie Curtis

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:jcurtis@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone:1.888.856.2749
 
DMT Powered