Volvo of Waterloo
533 King Street North, Waterloo, ON  N2L 5Z6
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Time For Maintenance? 

Schedule your next service appointment with Volvo of Waterloo and leave your Volvo with those who know it best.

 
Book An Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
No Surprises 

Each Volvo Certified Pre-Owned vehicle in Waterloo is reconditioned to meet Volvo’s safety and performance.

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Visit Volvo of Waterloo 

Find our Waterloo location easily with our online map.

 
See Our Map
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ask The New Volvo of Waterloo 

The new Volvo of Waterloo is committed to bringing quality Volvo service back to the community. Ask our experts.

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
Contact Volvo of Waterloo Sales in OntarioContact Volvo of Waterloo Service in OntarioDriving Directions to Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario                                                             Follow Volvo of Waterloo on FacebookFollow Volvo of Waterloo on TwitterFollow Volvo of Waterloo on Instagram

 

 

We invite you to come visit our friendly and knowledgable executive team at Volvo of Waterloo. Your business is important to us. Please don't hesitate to contact any of our team members directly or call our main line at (866) 433-7012.

 

 
 
   Sales
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Scott Weller

Title:General Manager
Email:sweller@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Colin McNellan

Title:Volvo Sales Manager / Pre-owned Sales Manager
Email:cmcnellan@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Cell:1.519.885.5090
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Jonathan Schmidt

Title:Fleet Manager
Email:jschmidt@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Ivan Jarnjevic

Title:Assistant Selling Manager
Email:ijarnjevic@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Sandra Bleizeffer

Title:Controller
Email:sbleizeffer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Jennifer Mercer

Title:Accounting
Email:jmercer@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.431.9519
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Glenda Mitchell

Title:Sales Coordinator
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Ashton Obermeyer

Title:Receptionist
Email:aobermeyer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Brandon Putnam

Title:Lot Attendant
Email:sales@granstouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Debbie Burdett

Title:Accounts Payable
Email:dburdett@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Kirsten Budzey

Title:Business Manager
Email:kbudzey@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.433.7012
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Chrissy Weatherston

Title:Group Director – Human Resources
Email:cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
Phone:1.866.431.9519
   Service
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

David Nagami

Title:Vice President – Aftersales
Email:dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Phone:1.888.584.0103
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Dan Wightman

Title:Fixed Operations/Service Manager
Email:dwightman@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Ken Ma

Title:Service Advisor
Email:kmah@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
   Parts
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Dan Wightman

Title:Fixed Operations/Service Manager
Email:dwightman@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.866.391.4812
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Mike Cicchine

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:mcicchine@volvoofwaterloo.com
Phone:1.888.856.2749
 
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Jacek Kieca

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jkieca@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone:1.888.856.2749
Our Staff | About Volvo of Waterloo in Ontario

Jamie Curtis

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:jcurtis@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone:1.888.856.2749
 
DMT Powered